The Sweetest Jazz Love Songs (2014)

The Sweetest Jazz Love Songs (2014)

Title Of Album: The Sweetest Jazz Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:30:36
Total Size: 210 mb

01. My Heart Belongs to Daddy - Peggy Lee
02. Yours Is My Heart Alone - Cannonball Adderley
03. All Heart - Duke Ellington Orchestra
04. For Someone I Love - Regina Carter
05. With a Song In My Heart (Remastered) - Sonny Clark
06. Heartstrings - Oscar Peterson Trio
07. To Love - Johnny Griffin
08. All of a Sudden My Heart Sings - Shirley Horn
09. You're a Sweetheart - Joe Williams
10. I've Got a Crush on You - Ella Fitzgerald
11. There Is No Greater Love - Chet Baker
12. The Look of Love - Stan Getz
13. Good Morning Heartache - Billie Holiday
14. Love Me or Leave Me - The Lester Young - Teddy Wilson Quartet
15. Say It (Over and Over Again) - John Coltrane Quartet
16. I Just Dropped By to Say Hello - Johnny Hartman
17. My Heart Stood Still - Oscar Peterson
18. What Will I Tell My Heart (Remastered) - Lou Donaldson
19. I Married an Angel - Louis Armstrong
20. I Love You - Milt Jackson

Скачать | Download

Другие новости по теме:


Thank you for sharing. yes



Посетители, находящиеся в группе Вне строя, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.